THE CITIES & ROUTES
The Rally will take place over a 24-day period, beginning on August 10th, 2007 in Philadelphia, PA and finishing up on September 2nd, 2007 in San Francisco, CA, on the aircraft carrier USS Hornet; with 21 destination points in between. The Hornet is the carrier that picked up the Apollo 11 and 12 missions as they returned from the moon. This will be another educational point of interest that will be explored during the Rally.
The selected cities and dates are as follows:

ROLL CURSOR OVER CITIES

 

August 10-----Friday -Atlantic City, NJ (welcoming dinner and party)
August 11-----Saturday- Philadelphia, PA (Kick Off Event) to Raleigh, NC
August 12-----Sunday- Savannah, GA
August 13-----Monday- Cape Canaveral, FL
August 14-----Tuesday -Panama City Beach, FL
August 15-----Wednesday -Nashville, TN
August 16-----Thursday -Fort Wayne, IN
August 17 -----Friday -Milwaukee, WI
August 18 -----Saturday- BREAK IN MILWAUKEE
August 19 -----Sunday- St. Louis, MO
August 20 ------Monday -Tulsa, OK
August 21------Tuesday- Dallas, TX
August 22------ Wednesday- San Antonio, TX
August 23------Thursday- Lubbock, TX
August 24------ Friday- Santa Fe, NM
August 25------ Saturday- Denver, CO
August 26------ Sunday- BREAK IN DENVER
August 27-------Monday- Salt Lake City, UT
August 28 ------Tuesday- Page, AZ (American Indian event)
August 29 ------ Wednesday - Pheonix, AZ
August 30------ Thursday -Las Vegas, NV
August 31 -- Friday- Los Angeles, CA
September 1 ---Saturday- San Francisco, CA (USS Hornet)
September 2 ----Sunday- San Francisco, CA. awards dinner/party


PRIVACY / DISCLAIMER / LEGAL / CONTACT / MERCHANDISE / KIDS